Not Always Right 2 - "Telefonsex"

Me: “Thank you for calling ***, how can I help you?”
Caller:
“I need a driver’s licence. ”
Me:
“Okay… you can come to our office; as it is Saturday, we are open ’till 12:30 pm.”
Caller:
“I can’t make it in time, can you fax me one?”
Me:
“Sorry, sir. It’s a plastic card and it can not be faxed or emailed. We also have to take your photo, so this can be done only in person.”
Caller:
“It was my birthday yesterday, so my licence is expired. Can’t you do it over the phone?”
Me:
“Sorry, sir, I can not send you a plastic licence over the phone.”
Caller:
“F*** you!”
Me:
“Sorry, sir. I can’t do that over the phone, either.”


Inga personliga påhopp
Ingen reklam
Ingen rasism
Inget 18+
Tycker du din kommentar är vettig? Skriv in den här:

Alias:
Spara Alias
E-mail: (visas inte)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentar: